Shmohawk Release Two New Songs

Hot off the press are two new songs from the Band Shmohawk.  I have had the fortune of mixing and mastering material for this Alternative Jangle Pop Rock group for a few years. Members include: J. McFarland (Guitar/Lead Vocals), D. Strange (Bass/Backing Vocals), T. Benway (Drums).  Their music is superbly written and performed and certainly worth your ear.  Have a listen to their tracks and visit their Facebook Page and support the group on Bandcamp.